Dance Dates in Devon | One-Off Events | d’Accord! | Bal a Huit

One-Off Events

Sunday 17th May 2020 | D’Accord! French and Breton Music and Dance Boat Trip
Details TBC

Regulars

d’Accord! French and Breton Music and Dance in Exeter (New Venue)
St James Church Hall, Mount Pleasant Road, EX4 7AH | 7:15 pm | £9

Saturday 9th January 2020 | Local Band Showcase +Special Guests Pendans | Doors Open at 7:15 pm

Future Dates 2020

  • Saturday 8th February | Jon Mills, Kate Price and Jonathan Perry (GODOT) from Wales
  • Saturday 14th March | Levriad
  • Saturday 18th April | TBC
  • Saturday 9th May | Poisson Rouge
  • Saturday 13th June| TBC
  • Saturday 12th September | TBC
  • Saturday 10th October | TBC
  • Saturday 14th November | TBC
  • Saturday 12th December | TBC

Bal a Huit, Huntshaw, Nr Torrington, N Devon

Live Music with Truffetete . dances taught by Jenny Dodwell
7:30 pm, Waggadon Farm, nr Torrington. Tel. 01237 478828 for details

  • Sunday 12th January 2020